Discussion Closed This discussion was created more than 6 months ago and has been closed. To start a new discussion with a link back to this one, click here.

AC/DC module simulation to high frequency with RF module

Please login with a confirmed email address before reporting spam

I'm new to comsol and I'm looking for guidence on where to look for more information. Prior to my participation, our lab was told that we needed to get the RF module to specify Mhz and higher freqencies on an electrode EEG model we have already made for the AC/DC module. We have the RF module now, but I'm not sure how to convert our simulation and then run the simulation at a specific frequency. Any suggestions would be very much appreciated. Thanks!

1 Reply Last Post 9 nov 2020, 10:21 GMT-5
Robert Koslover Certified Consultant

Please login with a confirmed email address before reporting spam

Posted: 4 years ago 9 nov 2020, 10:21 GMT-5
Updated: 4 years ago 9 nov 2020, 10:36 GMT-5